Read ✓ The Adventures of Blue Flamingo I By Vikkas Arun Pareek –

The Adventures of Blue Flamingo I The Adventures Of Blue Flamingo Book Series Is A Collection Of Illustrated Short Stories For Children, Meant To Inspire Little Ones To Be Kind, Brave And Informed About Right Choices In Life, Inculcating Strong Fundamentals The Book Has 4 Stories 2 Stories With 14 Pages And 2 Stories With 16 Pages These Stories Can Be Read In Continuation As Well As Separate They Are Suitable For Children 3 6 Years Of Age And Elders As Well, As Probably We Need It Than The Kids The First Book In The Series Introduces The Characters And As The Book Progresses New Characters Are Introduced, Which Will Form The Pack For Further Adventures.

  • Kindle Edition
  • 70 pages
  • The Adventures of Blue Flamingo I
  • Vikkas Arun Pareek
  • 05 April 2019

About the Author: Vikkas Arun Pareek

Vikkas works for an Indian IT company and is based in London Voices of the Silent Creek his is debut fiction Novel.

1 thoughts on “The Adventures of Blue Flamingo I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *